Godaddy Coupon

Go Daddy

Go Daddy-serviced Web sites go down; hacker takes credit

Mon, 10 Sep 2012 16:37:22 -0700 One hacker claims responsibility for an outage affecting sites for which Go Daddy provides hosting and DNS services. http://news.cnet.com/8301-1009_3-57509753-83/go-daddy-serviced-web-sites-go-down-hacker-takes-credit/?part=rss&subj=news&tag=2547-1_3-0-20

Go Daddy-serviced Web sites taken down in apparent attack

Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:50:39 -0700 One hacker claims responsibility for the outage affecting sites for which Go Daddy provides hosting and DNS services. http://rss.feedsportal.com/c/32447/f/475521/s/2346cf91/l/0Lnews0Bcnet0N0C830A10E10A0A90I30E5750A97530E830Cgo0Edaddy0Eserviced0Eweb0Esites0Etaken0Edown0Ein0Eapparent0Eattack0C0Dpart0Frss0Gsubj0Fnews0Gtag0F25470E10I30E0A0E20A/story01.htm

Some Go Daddy services back online after outage

Mon, 10 Sep 2012 14:51:43 -0700 Go Daddy Corp. reports that many of its customers' websites and e-mail services hosted by the company are offline. http://www.azcentral.com/community/scottsdale/articles/2012/09/10/20120910go-daddy-services-go-down.html

GoDaddy Outage Takes Down Millions Of Sites, Anonymous …

According to many customers, sites hosted by major web host and domain registrar GoDaddy are down. According to the official GoDaddy Twitter account the company is aware of the issue and is working to resolve it. Update: … http://techcrunch.com/2012/09/10/godaddy-outage-takes-down-millions-of-sites/

Supporter of Anonymous Takes Credit for Go Daddy Attack …

A supporter of Anonymous, the loose hacking collective, claimed responsibility for an attack that apparently brought down Web sites hosted by Go Daddy. The company's site was down Monday afternoon, as were many of the … http://bits.blogs.nytimes.com/2012/09/10/member-of-anonymous-takes-credit-for-godaddy-attack/

Go Daddy acknowledges issues with sites, is 'working on it – Engadget

Go Daddy looks to be having a rough one today. Users are complaining of issues with sites and email addresses tied to the popular and oft-controversial. http://www.engadget.com/2012/09/10/go-daddy-acknowledges-issues-with-sites-is-working-on-it/

2012 DANICA PATRICK “ATLANTA INAUGURAL START” GO DADDY 2 SIDED NASCAR POSTCARD

2012-09-09T20:24:15.000Z $4.00
End Date: Wednesday Sep-19-2012 13:24:15 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $4.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

1/24 2012 Lionel – Action Danica Patrick GoDaddy #10

2012-09-10T01:46:47.000Z $31.00 (5 Bids)
End Date: Monday Sep-10-2012 18:46:47 PDT
Bid now | Add to watch list

2011 Mark Martin #5 GoDaddy Brand new 1/24 ARC STEALTH Diecast

2012-09-04T00:33:11.000Z $29.95 (0 Bids)
End Date: Monday Sep-10-2012 17:33:11 PDT
Bid now | Add to watch list

DANICA PATRICK GO DADDY LICENSE PLATE (VINYL) NEW

2012-09-10T23:28:14.000Z $9.99
End Date: Wednesday Oct-10-2012 16:32:14 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $9.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

DANICA PATRICK #7 ELITE AUTO GODADDY 911 HEROES ROOKIE STRIPES 2011 HOLOGRAM CWC

2012-09-04T01:18:24.000Z $149.07 (0 Bids)
End Date: Monday Sep-10-2012 18:18:24 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $164.07
Buy It Now | Bid now | Add to watch list

Don’t Miss Anything!
Subscribe now!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Donate

The breaking news and utilities available here are free for now. If I get enough donations, I will keep it that way.