Watch Dogs Review

Here is the most current info available about Watch Dogs Review. Enjoy

'Watch Dogs' Review: Plus Release Date, Features, Gameplay Video

27 May 2014 | 10:32 am 'Watch Dogs' is out on all major formats (except the Wii U) from 27 May 2014. Key Features: 20 hours-ish single player campaign Open-world gameplay Innovative online 'invasion' mode Fun mini-games played 'in-world' Verdict: The disappointing thing about 'Watch Dogs' is not that it isn't a fun, engaging video game. It isn't that it has bad graphics, is overly buggy or is bad value for money. None … http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2014/05/27/watch-dogs-uk-review_n_5396027.html?utm_hp_ref=uk&ir=UK

Watch Dogs: Bullets over broadband

27 May 2014 | 9:33 am REVIEW: Watch Dogs refers to hackers as modern-day magicians. Thats a good analogy for the bag of tricks we get to use, running amok in this huge and impressively-detailed map of Chicago. http://www.couriermail.com.au/technology/gaming/watch-dogs-ign-review-bullets-over-broadband/story-fnjwmadc-1226933649821?from=public_rss

Watch Dogs: Ubisoft game spotlights hacking, privacy concerns

27 May 2014 | 9:00 am A man hacks into a smartphone while standing at a bus stop: it's just one scenerio from Watch Dogs, Ubisoft Montreals latest potential blockbuster game. Its storylines may hit uncomfortably close to home given recent headlines about online security breaches and illegal access to your personal info. http://ca.news.yahoo.com/watch-dogs-ubisoft-game-spotlights-hacking-privacy-concerns-090000077.html

Wot I Think: Watch Dogs | Rock, Paper, Shotgun

27 May 2014 | 9:00 am Running low on crisp flavours, I may just end my review right here. But there's something of Watch underscore Dogs stuck in my teeth and I need to unpick it. This is wot I think. SKIP. That was Watch Dogs analogy number one. http://www.rockpapershotgun.com/2014/05/27/watch-dogs-pc-review/

Watch Dogs review round up – The Worlds Best Video Game News

27 May 2014 | 8:30 am Watch Dogs stole the show at E3 in 2012. After a downgrade and a delay or two, Ubisoft's highly anticipated, open-world hacking sandbox is finally upon us. If you've read our review, you'll know that I rather enjoyed my time in … http://www.lazygamer.net/xbox-360/watch-dogs-review-round-up/

Watch Dogs Review: A Wizard Did It | Joystiq

27 May 2014 | 7:37 am Watch Dogs (Review). Swap out the fantasy robes for a slick trench coat and you've got Aiden Pearce, an armed vigilante who sees the world through the window of his smartphone. The player sees it as an on-screen overlay, … http://www.joystiq.com/2014/05/27/watch-dogs-review-a-wizard-did-it/

Click here for more information about 'Watch Dogs Review'.

6 Responses to Watch Dogs Review

  • Abhishek says:

    Should I Buy Watch Dogs On Ps3? I loved GTA 5 I saw many gameplay and review some say its fantastic some say its worthless piece of crap i have pteordered it but now its killing me should I get it or not I am really concerned about driving and many say it would miss the features that are in ps4 is it worth it pl help

  • Joker says:

    Should I Pre-order Watch Dogs? I’ve been in a bit of a gaming drought lately. The last games I played were rentals from Redbox..Amazing Spiderman 2 and Thief..As for permanent games, I only have a digital copy of Destroy All Monsters that I bought off PSN. I lost interest in PS+ games, as well. There seemed to be an abundance of FPS games since 2014 started, and I’m just not a fan.

    I bought Injustice: Ultimate Edition, but I forgot how bad I am at fighter games..And underestimated how quickly I can become bored with the genre. I’ve been working 20 hours every week, so far..And truth be told, I have a little project..I’m building my own “mancave”, as they call it. Found a few cheap 1080p 24″ TV’s..That’s the first step of my project.

    Buying Watch Dogs will be a minor setback.. But it looks really fun to me. I watched a video review where someone gave it a 7.3, but I’m inclined to dismiss it. The guy in the review was sort of an idiot. He spent 4 minutes trying to blow up a gas station, and trying to play the game like GTA V(Which I quickly grew bored of). But after watching a “Now Playing” episode of Watch Dogs on Gamespot, my interest is very peaked.
    Just sayiing..Open world games are my favorite type..
    And I’ve had good experiences with Ubisoft games. I spent hours in Assassins Creed 4, and still played it every now and again..And I still haven’t completed half of it.
    It’s only the 26th. I still have time.

  • RANDHIR R says:

    Is Watch Dogs For Ps4 Gonna Be Good Or Not? So, is the playstation4 version of Watch Dogs worth it? I heard the release got pushed back, and correct me if i’m wrong, but the reviews kind of dropped a little bit. I know when the game was show for the first time back in 2013, the hype was unreal. Thanks for any advice

    • Curator says:

      This game is a big deal. I’ve been hounding this project since it was first shown at E3, and I think it’s going to be to die for. Correcting another one of the answers on here, the difference between last gen and current gen is going to be massive in terms of computing power. Ubisoft has been talking a big game about how they’re going to max out the computing power of each system, which the PS4 has 16x the RAM as the PS3. Unless something crazy happens at E3 this year, this is going to be THE game to buy in 2014.

  • AlphaGamer9 says:

    Watch Dogs, Dark Souls 2 Or Wolfenstein? I’ve just saved up enough money to buy ONE of these games, but I’m not sure which one to get. Watch Dogs looks like a generic crime game (Like GTA, Saints Row, Sleeping Dogs, Just Cause, etc) with some cool hacking features. Dark Souls 2 looks like a generic RPG Slasher (Like Skyrim, ESO, etc) with some extra difficulty features, and Wolfenstein looks like a generic shooter (COD, Halo, Battlefield, Borderlands) with some Nazis and robots. Bear in mind I haven’t played ANY of these games, so these first impressions don’t really mean much. I am a huge fan of open world crime games and RPGs, but I also like shooters, so if Wolfenstein is as good as the reviews say, please tell me.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don’t Miss Anything!
Subscribe now!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Donate

The breaking news and utilities available here are free for now. If I get enough donations, I will keep it that way.